My Pick For Arsenal Team line up for next match against Manchester city | Arsenal Starting line up | Arsenal Team line up | Arsenal FC line up | 4 3 2 1 Formation | Christmas Tree Formation | Arsene Wenger | Francesc Fabregas | Nicklas Bendtner | Abou Diaby | Arsenal 2009 | Arsenal Starting Lineup Against Manchester City | Arsenal Starting Lineup Against Manchester

Who is a Football manager?

The one blamed for losses
The one blamed for transfer signings
The one always in the hot seat

Arsene Wenger, one of the most successful managers of Arsenal Football Club, had a difficult season so for not because of his policy of going for young players but to the injuries they suffered. But everything is gonna change now, the next home match against Manchester city will have some players returning from long term injures to the arsenal team line up. Fabregas last played against Liverpool in December will feature and other in and out players like Adabeyor , Eduardo and Walcott will return. So i have decided to prepare a team line up for gunner’s next game. I have gone for a 4 3 2 1 formation otherwise called as Christmas tree formation.

Arsenal team lign up | Arsenal team lignup | Gunners Lignup | 4 3 2 1 Formation | Christmas tree Formation

Arsenal team line up | Arsenal team lineup | Gunners Lineup | 4 3 2 1 Formation | Christmas tree Formation

As you can see i have made Francesc Fabregas( Cesc Fabregas’ full name) a defensive midfielder, since I’m not satisfied with the consistency of Alexandre Song, he played superbly in some matches but dreadfully in others. I really hate making Fabregas a defensive midfielder but unless Arsene goes for a genuine defence minded medfielder, Fabregas is the most sensible option with the present squad. The back four will always remain the same but I’m not satisfied with the heading qualities of both the center backs. Samir Nasri and Theo Walcott will be the wingers. Eduardo and Andrei Arshavin will play the attacking midfielders’ role. Arshavin should play in the center field, remember the goal he scored against Blackburn Rovers, dribbling from left and scoring from inside the left part of the ‘D’. It won’t happen all the time,  he should play in the center and given a free role he could score freely. I also made Eduardo a attacking midfielder, i feel he is the the striker with killer instincts with superb touch so he can do assisting job. Robin van Persie starts as a  striker, the top scorer for Arsenal this season with 9 strikes to his name and he has also done the assisting job superbly with 10 assists to his name, so he will swap places with Eduardo or Eduardo and RVP will be the 2 strikers and Arshavin plays the lone attacking midfielder depending on the situations.

As you can see i haven’t picked Nicklas Bendtner and Abou Diaby even in the substitute line up. A striker who can’t finish and midfielder who can’t pass should never feature in any lineup. Both are not fit to be gunners. One of the major reasons for the recent score less draws is Bendtner, he is first from the last in list of Arsenal players in terms of quality. Coming to Diaby, picking him in your lineup is like playing against 12 men opponent, in a scale of 100 for passing he gets -100, the opponents are his teammates, the other end of his pass will definitely will be a Non – Gunner , i don’t know who is paying him?

My sincere advice, request or whatever to Arsene Wenger is to buy Xabi Alonso or get Mathieu Flamini back and release Fabregas to a attacking position and you will definitely have a silverware next season and also get rid of Nicklas Bendtner and Abou Diaby, they are the shame of Arsenal F C.

~ by shazhell on March 24, 2009.

13 Responses to “My Pick For Arsenal Team line up for next match against Manchester city | Arsenal Starting line up | Arsenal Team line up | Arsenal FC line up | 4 3 2 1 Formation | Christmas Tree Formation | Arsene Wenger | Francesc Fabregas | Nicklas Bendtner | Abou Diaby | Arsenal 2009 | Arsenal Starting Lineup Against Manchester City | Arsenal Starting Lineup Against Manchester”

  1. Fantastic work. Keep up the great stuff.

  2. Hi is kenny. D from Nigeria I am a good arsenal fan here but I need to complain about our team.firstly about van persie injury,Sir who will play 11 wing for us against Chelsea I need my reply today.
    FROM GOOD ARSENAL FANS IN NIGERIA

  3. good u are a geat coacha

  4. i love arsenal

  5. Hi gunners, am Linus by name a full Arsenal fan from Nigeria. My prof. Wenger am pleading, go out for players like Neyma,podolski, kalou among other before the transfer windo close. Enjoy the rest of your day.

  6. I got this site from my pal who informed me about this web
    page and now this time I am visiting this website and reading very informative articles at this time.

  7. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to
    assist with

    Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good

    success. If you know of any please share. Thanks!

  8. Hello there, You have done a fantastic job.

    I will certainly digg it and for my part suggest

    to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  9. I’d should verify with you here. Which isn’t something I usually do! I enjoy studying a put up that will make individuals think. Additionally, thanks for

    allowing me to remark!

  10. Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other

    websites? I have a blog centered on the same subjects you

    discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my subscribers would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to

    shoot me an e mail.

  11. Nice weblog here! Also your site a lot up fast! What web host are you the usage
    of? Can

    I am getting your associate hyperlink in your host?
    I

    wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

  12. ARSENAL WILL DEFINITELY WIN THE CUP

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

